Scott Jones  - Preaching Minister   scott@thirdcityc.org

Scott Jones - Preaching Minister

scott@thirdcityc.org

Nick Schonlau  - Small Groups & Care   nick@thirdcityc.org

Nick Schonlau - Small Groups & Care

nick@thirdcityc.org

Lora Quandt  - Director of Growth & Development   lora@thirdcityc.org

Lora Quandt - Director of Growth & Development

lora@thirdcityc.org

Connie Mathews  - Preschool Director   tccp@thirdcityc.org

Connie Mathews - Preschool Director

tccp@thirdcityc.org

Taryn Kohmetscher  - Kid's Ministry Director   taryn@thirdcityc.org

Taryn Kohmetscher - Kid's Ministry Director

taryn@thirdcityc.org

Clayton Loghry  - Connect Director   clayton@thirdcityc.org

Clayton Loghry - Connect Director

clayton@thirdcityc.org

Hannah Eberl  - Connect Program Coordinator   hannah@thirdcityc.org

Hannah Eberl - Connect Program Coordinator

hannah@thirdcityc.org

Parker Loghry  - Student Ministry Director   parker@thirdcityc.org

Parker Loghry - Student Ministry Director

parker@thirdcityc.org

Taylor Jones  - Worship Ministry Director   taylor@thirdcityc.org

Taylor Jones - Worship Ministry Director

taylor@thirdcityc.org

SaLes Hossle  -   Operations Manager   salesh@thirdcityc.org

SaLes Hossle - Operations Manager

salesh@thirdcityc.org

Chris Loghry  - Support Tech   chris@thirdcityc.org

Chris Loghry - Support Tech

chris@thirdcityc.org

Carolyn Mills  - Receptionist   carolynm@thirdcityc.org

Carolyn Mills - Receptionist

carolynm@thirdcityc.org

Rachel Goodwin  - City Grounds Manager   rachelg@thirdcityc.org

Rachel Goodwin - City Grounds Manager

rachelg@thirdcityc.org

Dan Walter -  Strategic/Operations Minister   dan@thirdcityc.org

Dan Walter - Strategic/Operations Minister

dan@thirdcityc.org

Connie Hein  - Small Groups & Care Ministry Assistant   connieh@thirdcityc.org

Connie Hein - Small Groups & Care Ministry Assistant

connieh@thirdcityc.org

Doren Michael  - Broken Bow Campus Minister   doren@thirdcityc.org

Doren Michael - Broken Bow Campus Minister

doren@thirdcityc.org

Shannon Hatfield  - Kid's Ministry Director   shannon@thirdcityc.org

Shannon Hatfield - Kid's Ministry Director

shannon@thirdcityc.org

Ash Villanueva -  Kid's Ministry Administrator   ash@thirdcitychristian.org

Ash Villanueva - Kid's Ministry Administrator

ash@thirdcitychristian.org

Cassandra Westpfahl  - Quest Director   cassandra@thirdcityc.org

Cassandra Westpfahl - Quest Director

cassandra@thirdcityc.org

Josh Sikes  - Student Ministry Director   josh@thirdcityc.org

Josh Sikes - Student Ministry Director

josh@thirdcityc.org

Christina Thielen  - Element Program Coordinator   christinat@thirdcityc.org

Christina Thielen - Element Program Coordinator

christinat@thirdcityc.org

Ransom Wentworth  - Worship Ministry Director   ransom@thirdcityc.org

Ransom Wentworth - Worship Ministry Director

ransom@thirdcityc.org

Carolyn Michael  - Financial Manager   carolyn@thirdcityc.org

Carolyn Michael - Financial Manager

carolyn@thirdcityc.org

Jacob Watson  - Support Tech   jacob@thirdcityc.org

Jacob Watson - Support Tech

jacob@thirdcityc.org

Patty Mottin  - Receptionist   pattym@thirdcityc.org

Patty Mottin - Receptionist

pattym@thirdcityc.org

Richard Finch  - Custodian   rich@thirdcitychristian.org

Richard Finch - Custodian

rich@thirdcitychristian.org