Scott Jones  - Preaching Minister   scott@thirdcitychristian.org

Scott Jones - Preaching Minister

scott@thirdcitychristian.org

Nick Schonlau  - Small Groups & Care   nick@thirdcitychristian.org

Nick Schonlau - Small Groups & Care

nick@thirdcitychristian.org

Lora Quandt  - Director of Growth & Development   lora@thirdcityc.org

Lora Quandt - Director of Growth & Development

lora@thirdcityc.org

Taryn Kohmetscher  - Kid's Ministry Director   taryn@thirdcitychristian.org

Taryn Kohmetscher - Kid's Ministry Director

taryn@thirdcitychristian.org

Ash Villanueva -  Kid's Ministry Administrator   ash@thirdcitychristian.org

Ash Villanueva - Kid's Ministry Administrator

ash@thirdcitychristian.org

Cassandra Westpfahl  - Quest Director   cassandra@thirdcitychristian.org

Cassandra Westpfahl - Quest Director

cassandra@thirdcitychristian.org

Parker Loghry  - Student Ministry Director   parker@thirdcityc.org

Parker Loghry - Student Ministry Director

parker@thirdcityc.org

Jacob Watson  - Student Ministry Resident   jacob@thirdcitychristian.org

Jacob Watson - Student Ministry Resident

jacob@thirdcitychristian.org

Taylor Jones  - Worship Ministry Director   taylor@thirdcityc.org

Taylor Jones - Worship Ministry Director

taylor@thirdcityc.org

Carolyn Michael  - Financial Manager   carolyn@thirdcityc.org

Carolyn Michael - Financial Manager

carolyn@thirdcityc.org

Richard Finch - Custodian   rich@thirdcitychristian.org

Richard Finch - Custodian

rich@thirdcitychristian.org

Carolyn Mills  - Receptionist   carolynm@thirdcitychristian.org

Carolyn Mills - Receptionist

carolynm@thirdcitychristian.org

Dan Walter -  Strategic/Operations Minister   dan@thirdcitychristian.org

Dan Walter - Strategic/Operations Minister

dan@thirdcitychristian.org

Connie Hein  - Small Groups & Care Ministry Assistant   connieh@thirdcitychristian.org

Connie Hein - Small Groups & Care Ministry Assistant

connieh@thirdcitychristian.org

Connie Mathews  - Preschool Director   tccp@thirdcitychristian.org

Connie Mathews - Preschool Director

tccp@thirdcitychristian.org

Shannon Hatfield  - Kid's Ministry Director   shannon@thirdcitychristian.org

Shannon Hatfield - Kid's Ministry Director

shannon@thirdcitychristian.org

Clayton Loghry  - Connect Director   clayton@thirdcitychristian.org

Clayton Loghry - Connect Director

clayton@thirdcitychristian.org

Josh Sikes  - Student Ministry Director   josh@thirdcitychristian.org

Josh Sikes - Student Ministry Director

josh@thirdcitychristian.org

Christina Thielen - Element Program Coordinator   christinat@thirdcitychristian.org

Christina Thielen - Element Program Coordinator

christinat@thirdcitychristian.org

Quinn Stryker  - Operations Manager   quinn@thirdcitychristian.org

Quinn Stryker - Operations Manager

quinn@thirdcitychristian.org

Ransom Wentworth  - Worship Ministry Director   ransom@thirdcitychristian.org

Ransom Wentworth - Worship Ministry Director

ransom@thirdcitychristian.org

Chris Loghry  - Support Tech   chris@thirdcityc.org

Chris Loghry - Support Tech

chris@thirdcityc.org

Rachel Goodwin - City Grounds Manager   rachelg@thirdcitychristian.org

Rachel Goodwin - City Grounds Manager

rachelg@thirdcitychristian.org

Patty Mottin - Receptionist   pattym@thirdcitychristian.org

Patty Mottin - Receptionist

pattym@thirdcitychristian.org