Scott Jones  - Preaching Minister  |   scott@thirdcitychristian.org

Scott Jones - Preaching Minister  |  scott@thirdcitychristian.org

  Nick Schonlau  - Small Groups & Care  |   nick@thirdcitychristian.org   

Nick Schonlau - Small Groups & Care  |  nick@thirdcitychristian.org
 

  Taryn Kohmetscher  - Children's Ministry Director  |   taryn@thirdcitychristian.org

Taryn Kohmetscher - Children's Ministry Director  |  taryn@thirdcitychristian.org

  Connie Mathews  - PreSchool Director  |  tccp@thirdcitychristian.org  

Connie Mathews - PreSchool Director  | tccp@thirdcitychristian.org 

  Clayton Loghry  - Assistant Connect Director  |   clayton@thirdcitychristian.org

Clayton Loghry - Assistant Connect Director  |  clayton@thirdcitychristian.org

  Parker Loghry  - Student Ministry Director  |   parker@thirdcitychristian.org

Parker Loghry - Student Ministry Director  |  parker@thirdcitychristian.org

  Taylor Jones  - Worship Ministry Director  |   taylor@thirdcitychristian.org

Taylor Jones - Worship Ministry Director  |  taylor@thirdcitychristian.org

  Quinn Stryker  - Operations Manager  |   quinn@thirdcitychristian.org

Quinn Stryker - Operations Manager  |  quinn@thirdcitychristian.org

 Richard Finch - Custodian   

Richard Finch - Custodian   

  Lora Quandt  - Director of Growth & Development  |   lora@thirdcitychristian.org

Lora Quandt - Director of Growth & Development  |  lora@thirdcitychristian.org

  Connie Hein  - Small Groups & Care Ministry Assistant Ministry Leader - Celebrate Recovery  |   connieh@thirdcitychristian.org

Connie Hein - Small Groups & Care Ministry Assistant
Ministry Leader - Celebrate Recovery  |  connieh@thirdcitychristian.org

  Shannon Hatfield  - Children's Ministry Director  |   shannon@thirdcitychristian.org

Shannon Hatfield - Children's Ministry Director  |  shannon@thirdcitychristian.org

  Jason Newman  - Connect Director  |   jason@thirdcitychristian.org

Jason Newman - Connect Director  |  jason@thirdcitychristian.org

  Josh Sikes  - Student Ministry Director  |   josh@thirdcitychristian.org

Josh Sikes - Student Ministry Director  |  josh@thirdcitychristian.org

  Jacob Watson  - Student Ministry Resident |     jacob@thirdcitychristian.org

Jacob Watson - Student Ministry Resident |  jacob@thirdcitychristian.org

  Ransom Wentworth  - Worship Ministry Director  |     ransom@thirdcitychristian.org

Ransom Wentworth - Worship Ministry Director  |  ransom@thirdcitychristian.org

  Chris Loghry  - Support Tech  |   chris@thirdcitychristian.org

Chris Loghry - Support Tech  |  chris@thirdcitychristian.org

  Carolyn Michael  - Financial Manager  |   carolyn@thirdcitychristian.org  

Carolyn Michael - Financial Manager  |  carolyn@thirdcitychristian.org