Scott Jones - Preaching Minister  |  scott@thirdcitychristian.org

Scott Jones - Preaching Minister  |  scott@thirdcitychristian.org

Nick Schonlau - Small Groups & Care  |  nick@thirdcitychristian.org  

Nick Schonlau - Small Groups & Care  |  nick@thirdcitychristian.org
 

Taryn Kohmetscher - Children's Ministries Director  |  taryn@thirdcitychristian.org

Taryn Kohmetscher - Children's Ministries Director  |  taryn@thirdcitychristian.org

Connie Mathews - PreSchool Director  |  okcp@thirdcitychristian.org

Connie Mathews - PreSchool Director  |  okcp@thirdcitychristian.org

Josh Sikes - Student Ministries Director  |  josh@thirdcitychristian.org

Josh Sikes - Student Ministries Director  |  josh@thirdcitychristian.org

Taylor Jones - Worship Ministries Director  |  taylor@thirdcitychristian.org

Taylor Jones - Worship Ministries Director  |  taylor@thirdcitychristian.org

Quinn Stryker - Operations Manager  |  quinn@thirdcitychristian.org

Quinn Stryker - Operations Manager  |  quinn@thirdcitychristian.org

Richard Finch - Custodian   

Richard Finch - Custodian   

Lora Quandt - Director of Growth & Development  |  lora@thirdcitychristian.org

Lora Quandt - Director of Growth & Development  |  lora@thirdcitychristian.org

Connie Hein - Small Groups & Care Ministry Assistant Ministry Leader - Celebrate Recovery  |  connieh@thirdcitychristian.org

Connie Hein - Small Groups & Care Ministry Assistant
Ministry Leader - Celebrate Recovery  |  connieh@thirdcitychristian.org

Shannon Hatfield - Children's Ministries Director  |  shannon@thirdcitychristian.org

Shannon Hatfield - Children's Ministries Director  |  shannon@thirdcitychristian.org

Jason Newman - Connect Director  |  jason@thirdcitychristian.org

Jason Newman - Connect Director  |  jason@thirdcitychristian.org

Parker Loghry - Student Ministries Director  |  parker@thirdcitychristian.org

Parker Loghry - Student Ministries Director  |  parker@thirdcitychristian.org

Chris Loghry - Support Tech  |  chris@thirdcitychristian.org

Chris Loghry - Support Tech  |  chris@thirdcitychristian.org

Carolyn Michael - Financial Manager  |  carolyn@thirdcitychristian.org 

Carolyn Michael - Financial Manager  |  carolyn@thirdcitychristian.org